Lilys world

Welcome in the Jungfrau Ski Region!

I love sledding or skiing down the cool slopes. My favourite slope in the Jungfrau Ski Region is the Lauberhorn run, the longest run in the world. In the snow park I try out the latest tricks on the snowboard. Wow, that's fun! There is also an exciting treasure hunt and on the First I dare to try out the First Flyer. The speed is totally exhilarating and the snow-covered peaks are perfect!

Lily Fans offer

  • Children ski free on Saturdays
    Children free Jungfrau Grindelwald Wengen
    Free

    Children ski free on Saturdays

    Up to three children (6 to 15 years) receive a free day passon Saturdays, if an adult buys a one-day or afternoon ticket at the list price.

Lilys Winter Highlights

  • First Flieger Winter
    First Flyer winter snow Grindelwald Eiger

    First Flieger Winter

    The golden eagle swoops down on its prey at over 300 kilometres per hour. In horizontal flight, the dove can reach up to 120 kilometres per hour. And humans? Thanks to the Tyrolean "First Flyer", they can compete with the fastest birds. Perfectly secured in the stable harness, 4 people whiz along the 800-metre-long steel cable from First to Schreckfeld at up to 84 kilometres per hour.
  • First Glider Winter
    Bernese Oberland, experience activities, First-Glider, season, snow, Switzerland, Grindelwald-First ski area, ski resorts, Switzerland, winter, jungfrau.ch

    First Glider Winter

    Flying with a bird of prey can be exhilarating. Especially when an eagle called First Glider takes flight. His four "passengers" float through the mountain landscape and enjoy a panoramic view at high speeds: To begin with, the First Glider is pulled backwards from Schreckfeld towards First at 72 km/h.
  • The Winter Final - Lilys treasure hunt in the snow
    Lily Schatztruhe Winter neutral

    The Winter Final - Lilys treasure hunt in the snow

    Chests full of gold and diamonds - who hasn't dreamed of finding a treasure? Whoever finds one of the 30 sought after chests may then receive their prize at the end-of-season party in Grindelwald.
    • 19.03.22

Lilys Summer Highlights

  • ToEShop Chalet Souvenirs 1

    Lily's Souvenirs

    “In our Top of Europe Shops in the Flagship Store in Interlaken and Grindelwald Terminal , you can get many great souvenirs from me. Come by and be surprised!”

    • Lily's Souvenirs available from the Top of Europe Shop in Grindelwald Terminal or the Flagship Store in Interlaken

La vache Lily

Schynige Platte - Top of Swiss Tradition

J’adore gambader autour de l’aire de jeux pour enfants ou humer le parfum des fleurs du jardin alpin. Ma passion c’est la photographie, et j’aime surtout prendre plein de photos aux points photo, que j’envoie ensuite à mes amis du monde entier. En ce moment, je m’entraîne à pratiquer le cor des Alpes. Ah oui, j’aime manger aussi. Les menus du restaurant sont tout simplement délicieux. Et il y a même une boutique de glaces « Lily ice cream ». Ce dessert est de loin mon préféré !

  • Lily Family Day 2022
    Schynige Platte Wandern Photopoint Lily04
    49 CHF

    Lily Family Day 2022

    Passe une journée sur la Schynige Platte en compagnie de la vache Lily. Attractions à découvrir : Tatouages scintillants, maquillage pour enfants, ballons, shooting photo avec la vache Lily, stand de hot-dogs.
    • 18.06.2022
    • 49 CHF pour 2 adultes. Les enfants voyagent gratuitement.

Points forts de la vache Lily en été

Points forts de la vache Lily en hiver

  • First Flyer en hiver
    First Flyer hiver neige Grindelwald Eiger

    First Flyer en hiver

    L’aigle royal fond sur sa proie à 300 kilomètres par heure. En vol horizontal, la colombe peut atteindre les 120 kilomètres par heure. Et les humains? Grâce à la tyrolienne "First Flyer" ils peuvent rivaliser avec les oiseaux les plus rapides. Parfaitement sécurisées dans les solides harnais, 4 personnes filent le long des 800 mètres de câble entre le First et Schreckfeld à une vitesse pouvant atteindre 84 kilomètres par heure.
  • First Glider en hiver
    Oberland bernois, activités et expérience, First-Glider, saison, neige, Suisse, domaine skiable de Grindelwald-First, stations de ski, Suisse, hiver, jungfrau.ch

    First Glider en hiver

    Voler en compagnie d’un oiseau de proie peut s’avérer incroyablement grisant. En particulier quand un aigle nommé «First Glider» prend son envol. Ses quatre «passagers» planent au-dessus du paysage de montagnes et profitent d’une vue panoramique à grande vitesse: pour commencer, le First Glider est tiré en arrière depuis Schreckfeld jusqu’au First à 72 km/h.
  • Les pistes de Lily
    Grindelwald First Lily Fun Slope

    Les pistes de Lily

    La Fun slope de Lily au Grindelwald-First et la Pump Track de Lily & Family Slope de Lily à la Kleine Scheidegg garantit des heures de bonheur eux jeunes et aux moins jeunes.
  • ToEShop Chalet Souvenirs 1

    Souvenirs de Lily

    «Dans nos boutiques Top of Europe dans le magasin flagship d’Interlaken et du terminal de Grindelwald, vous trouverez de nombreux souvenirs irrésistibles. Venez et laissez-vous surprendre!»

    • Les souvenirs de Lily’s sont disponibles dans le Top of Europe Shop du terminal de Grindelwald ou dans le magasin flagship d’Interlaken.

Cahiers de Lily pour les enfants et dessins à colorier

gratuit
Les enfants voyagent gratuitement sur la Schynige Platte jusqu'à fin juin
Plus d'infos