Lilys world

Welcome in the Jungfrau Ski Region!

I love sledding or skiing down the cool slopes. My favourite slope in the Jungfrau Ski Region is the Lauberhorn run, the longest run in the world. In the snow park I try out the latest tricks on the snowboard. Wow, that's fun! There is also an exciting treasure hunt and on the First I dare to try out the First Flyer. The speed is totally exhilarating and the snow-covered peaks are perfect!

Lily Fans offer

  • Children ski free on Saturdays
    Children free Jungfrau Grindelwald Wengen
    Free

    Children ski free on Saturdays

    Up to three children (6 to 15 years) receive a free day passon Saturdays, if an adult buys a one-day or afternoon ticket at the list price.

Lilys Winter Highlights

  • First Flieger Winter
    First Flyer winter snow Grindelwald Eiger

    First Flieger Winter

    The golden eagle swoops down on its prey at over 300 kilometres per hour. In horizontal flight, the dove can reach up to 120 kilometres per hour. And humans? Thanks to the Tyrolean "First Flyer", they can compete with the fastest birds. Perfectly secured in the stable harness, 4 people whiz along the 800-metre-long steel cable from First to Schreckfeld at up to 84 kilometres per hour.
  • First Glider Winter
    Bernese Oberland, experience activities, First-Glider, season, snow, Switzerland, Grindelwald-First ski area, ski resorts, Switzerland, winter, jungfrau.ch

    First Glider Winter

    Flying with a bird of prey can be exhilarating. Especially when an eagle called First Glider takes flight. His four "passengers" float through the mountain landscape and enjoy a panoramic view at high speeds: To begin with, the First Glider is pulled backwards from Schreckfeld towards First at 72 km/h.
  • The Winter Final - Lilys treasure hunt in the snow
    Lily Schatztruhe Winter neutral

    The Winter Final - Lilys treasure hunt in the snow

    Chests full of gold and diamonds - who hasn't dreamed of finding a treasure? Whoever finds one of the 30 sought after chests may then receive their prize at the end-of-season party in Grindelwald.
    • 19.03.22

Lilys Summer Highlights

  • ToEShop Chalet Souvenirs 1

    Lily's Souvenirs

    “In our Top of Europe Shops in the Flagship Store in Interlaken and Grindelwald Terminal , you can get many great souvenirs from me. Come by and be surprised!”

    • Lily's Souvenirs available from the Top of Europe Shop in Grindelwald Terminal or the Flagship Store in Interlaken

Lilys Welt

Herzlich willkommen in der Jungfrau Ski Region!

Ich liebe es, mit Schlitten oder Ski die coolen Pisten hinunterzusausen. Meine Lieblingspiste in der Jungfrau Ski Region ist die Lauberhornabfahrt, die längste Abfahrt der Welt, auf der auch die grossen Skistars hinunterfahren. Im Snowpark versuche ich mich an den neusten Tricks auf dem Snowboard. Hui, das macht Spass! Ausserdem gibt es eine spannende Winter-Schatzsuche und auf der First wage ich mich auf den First Flieger. Das Tempo ist total aufregend und die schneebedeckten Gipfel sind die perfekte Kulisse. Hui, das macht Spass.

Angebot Lily-Fans

  • Kinder fahren samstags gratis
    Kinder sa gratis jungfrau grindelwald wengen
    Kostenlos

    Kinder fahren samstags gratis

    Bis zu drei Kinder (6 bis 15 Jahre) erhalten am Samstag eine Gratis-Tageskarte, wenn eine erwachsene Person für sich eine Tages- oder Nachmittagskarte zum Listenpreis kauft.

Lilys Winter-Highlights

  • First Flieger Winter
    First Flieger Winter Schnee Grindelwald Eiger

    First Flieger Winter

    Luft, nichts als Luft – oben, unten, rechts und links: Auf dem First Flieger ist das Sein leicht, die Freiheit grenzenlos und das Tempo hoch. Im stabilen Gurtzeug optimal gesichert, rasen bis zu vier Personen mit Spitzentempi von 84 km/h das 800 Meter lange Stahlseil von First nach Schreckfeld hinunter.
  • First Glider Winter
    BernerOberland, Erlebnisse-Aktivitaeten, First-Glider, Jahreszeit, Schnee, Schweiz, Skigebiet-Grindelwald-First, Skiresorts, Switzerland, Winter, jungfrau.ch

    First Glider Winter

    Mit einem Greifvogel zu fliegen, kann beglückend sein. Dann nämlich, wenn einen der Adler namens First Glider auf eine luftige Reise mitnimmt. Seine vier «Gäste» schweben dabei bäuchlings durch die Bergluft und geniessen Panorama und Tempo: Erst zieht es den First Glider von Schreckfeld mit 72 Sachen rückwärts auf First.
  • The Winter Final - Lilys Schatzsuche im Schnee
    Lily Schatztruhe Winter neutral

    The Winter Final - Lilys Schatzsuche im Schnee

    Truhen voller Gold und Diamanten – wer hat nicht schon einmal davon geträumt, einen Schatz zu finden? Wer eine der begehrten 30 Truhen findet, darf seinen Preis anschliessend an der Season-End-Party in Grindelwald entgegennehmen.
    • 19.03.22

Lilys Sommer-Highlights

  • ToEShop Chalet Souvenirs 1

    Lilys Souvenirs

    «In unseren Top of Europe Shops im Flagship Store in Interlaken und im Grindelwald Terminal findest du zahlreiche tolle Souvenirs von mir. Komm vorbei und lass Dich überraschen!»

    • Lilys Souvenirs im Top of Europe Shop in Grindelwald Terminal oder im Flagship Store in Interlaken erhältlich

Malvorlagen Kuh Lily