Grindelwald-Wengen

Skiing Grindelwald Wengen Kleine Scheidegg Maennlichen

Snow is lying over the mountains between Grindelwald and Wengen, and there's no stopping winter sports enthusiasts. They slide on skis or snowboards across the slopes of Kleine Scheidegg, Lauberhorn and Männlichen. Sometimes on steep sections, sometimes on gentle slopes. And the world-famous three peaks that make the Jungfrau Ski Region so unique are always in sight.

 

Prices and tickets

  • Jungfrau Ski Region ski pass
    From CHF 75

    Jungfrau Ski Region ski pass

    We offer 3 winter sports areas (Grindelwald-Wengen, Grindelwald-First & Mürren-Schilthorn ski area) with 211 kilometres of slopes and a unique view of the three peaks of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau.
    • Grindelwald-Wengen ski area | Grindelwald-First | Mürren-Schilthorn
    • Partial ski area Kleine Scheidegg open continuously from 26.11.22 (Eigernordwand chairlift)
  • Winter passes for hiking and sledging
    From CHF 58

    Winter passes for hiking and sledging

    Whether hiking or sledging – with the "Top of Europe Winter Pass”, “Hiking and Sledging Pass” or "Jungfrau Corona Winter Season Pass" you can enjoy unlimited hiking and sledging fun in the Jungfrau Region.

    • One-day and multi-day pass or season pass
  • Children ski free on Saturdays
    Free

    Children ski free on Saturdays

    Up to three children (6 to 15 years) receive a free day pass on Saturdays, if an adult buys a one-day or afternoon ticket at the list price.

  • Connecting ticket «Jungfraujoch Top Ticket»
    CHF 63

    Connecting ticket «Jungfraujoch Top Ticket»

    The winter paradise in front of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau offers everyone who wants to go high up another highlight: the Jungfraujoch. With the «Jungfraujoch Top Ticket» you can travel to the Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe for CHF 63.

    • The offer is valid until 30 April 2023
  • Top4 ski pass – 4 top regions – 1 price
    TOP4 Saisonpass 666 Pistenkilometer 666 Franken
    From CHF 850

    Top4 ski pass – 4 top regions – 1 price

    The Top4 ski pass opens up the winter sports world of the largest four ski areas in the Bernese Oberland to you: Jungfrau Ski Region, Adelboden-Lenk, Meiringen-Hasliberg and Gstaad.
    • Advance sale until 15.12.22
    • Season pass

Grindelwald-Wengen ski area operating information

Partial ski area Kleine Scheidegg
26.11.22 - 16.04.23 | Chairlift Eigernordwand open continuously, chairlift Arven weekend operation Live slope data

- Eiger Express (Arrival via Eiger Express is recommended.) | Operating hours
- Wengernalp Railway Grindelwald - Kleine Scheidegg according timetable
- Wengernalp Railway Lauterbrunnen - Kleine Scheidegg according timetable.

Partial ski area Männlichen
10.12.22 - 10.04.23

Grindelwald-Wengen

1034 - 2320 m.a.s.l.

/
/
  • (2320 )

Winter sports in front of the most beautiful panorama of the Alps

Discover the highlights of the ski area Grindelwald-Wengen!

  • Lauberhorn Ski Races: Downhill of superlatives

    Lauberhorn Ski Races: Downhill of superlatives

    With a track length of 4,480 metres, the Lauberhorn descent is the longest descent in alpine ski racing, and it’s one of the craziest to boot. Key place names like Minschkante, Kernen S and Russi-Sprung hint at the past events of this descent. Experience it live in mid-January.

    • 13. - 15.01.23
  • Lauberhorn Original Race Course for all

    Lauberhorn Original Race Course for all

    In the Grindelwald-Wengen region, which is served by the Eiger Express, an exquisite highlight awaits courageous skiers: Lauberhorn LIVE. Experienced skiers can try their hand at the original course of the world-famous Lauberhorn downhill run – in the footsteps of the stars, metre by metre.

    • 2'315 - 1'287 m
    • Lauberhorn Original Race Course open from 21.01.23
  • Jungfrau Eiger Run: varied sledging safari

    Jungfrau Eiger Run: varied sledging safari

    A sledging trip could not be more varied than the 13-kilometre route from the Eigergletscher station to Grindelwald. One moment you are fascinated by the view of the Bernese Alps, the next by the mighty north face of the Eiger. Leisurely forest passages alternate with gradients of up to 36 per cent. Everyone will get their money’s worth.

    • 2'320 - 943 m
    • Time required ~ 70 minutes
  • Jungfrau Eiger Run by Night

    Jungfrau Eiger Run by Night

    Even by day, the Jungfrau Eiger Run is a very special tobogganing experience. It is even more spectacular to take the illuminated route from Alpiglen to Brandegg under your fast wheels at night. And after 3.5 kilometres to recharge your batteries over a fondue and race down the course again.

    • 1'619 - 1'337 m
    • Thu - Sat from 29.12.2022 - 04.03.2023
    • Time required ~ 10 minutes
  • Winter hike Männlichen - Kleine Scheidegg

    Winter hike Männlichen - Kleine Scheidegg

    The Jungfrau Region is well equipped with routes for passionate winter hikers. One of the most beautiful is undoubtedly the winter hiking trail from Männlichen to Kleine Scheidegg. From Berghaus Männlichen, the snow-covered trail leads past the foot of the Tschuggen. The Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau are always there.

    • 2'222 - 2'061 m
    • Time required ~ 2 hours 45 minutes
  • Fox Run: Tobogganing next to the Lauberhorn downhill run

    Fox Run: Tobogganing next to the Lauberhorn downhill run

    The Lauberhorn downhill is one of the most demanding downhill races. The 4.5-kilometre toboggan run right next to it is also challenging and just as well prepared. If you’re as tactically astute as a fox on the Fox Run, you’ll really step on the gas after the start on Wengernalp and cross the finish line at Wengen station at high speed.

    • 2'062 - 1'274 m
    • Time required ~ 25 minutes
  • Lily Winter Slopes: Snow fun for the little ones

    Lily Winter Slopes: Snow fun for the little ones

    Grindelwald has two slope areas especially designed for children. On the Grindelwald-First adventure mountain, children can let off steam on the Lily Fun Slope with fun obstacles. On Kleine Scheidegg, two more Lily Slopes offer lots of skiing fun. Children ski free on Saturdays.

    • Grindelwald-First | Kleine Scheidegg
    • On Saturday children receive a free day ticket
  • Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe

    Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe

    Icy air sweeps over your face, snow crunches underfoot, and the panorama almost takes your breath away: on one side the view of the Swiss Mittelland towards the Vosges, on the other the Aletsch Glacier, lined with four thousand metre peaks. Standing on the Jungfraujoch, you can feel it with your first step: this is a different world. It's one you have to experience.

    • 3'454 m
  • Männlichen Children's Paradise

    Männlichen Children's Paradise

    Located right next to the Männlichen summit station at a snow-sure 2,232 metres above sea level, the little ones can playfully learn to make turns, brake and gradually master their skis in the Männlichen Children’s Paradise. They are guided and accompanied by an experienced team. This is how the fun of snow sports begins.

    • 2'232 m
  • After Slopes Sounds – DJ sounds at Terminal Square

    After Slopes Sounds – DJ sounds at Terminal Square

    What better way to round off a great day on the slopes than with a drink, a bite and sounds from a cool DJ at the Grindelwald Terminal? From 3 December, Terminal Square and the e-tron energy bar will be the place to be.
    • 943 m
    • From 03.12.22
  • Tickets SnowpenAir 2023
    SnowpenAir 2023
    From CHF 149

    Tickets SnowpenAir 2023

    Get your ticket for the SnowpenAir 2023 on Männlichen now! Two days of singing, dancing and partying in front of Switzerland's most beautiful panorama with Hecht, 77 Bombay Street, Joya Marleen, Nils Burri, Andreas Gabalier, The Monroes & Kandlbauer.

    • 25. - 26.03.2023
  • Convenient ski lockers at Grindelwald Terminal

    Convenient ski lockers at Grindelwald Terminal

    The ski lockers at Grindelwald Terminal save skiers from having to lug their equipment with them on every trip to Grindelwald. Two ski locker facilities provide 500 individual lockers with ventilation and heating. One is accessible around the clock, the other is closed overnight.
  • Eiger Express & Grindelwald Terminal

    Eiger Express & Grindelwald Terminal

    Ultra-modern terminal and Eiger Express tricable car. The Eiger Express tricable car will take you from Grindelwald Terminal to the Eigergletscher station in just 15 minutes.

30% discount for ski passes valid from 26.11.22 - 02.12.22

Day or multi-day ski passes (excl. Top4 Ski Pass and Jungfrau Ski Region Season Pass) valid from 26.11.22 - 02.12.22 are available with a 30% discount directly from the Jungfrau Ski Region sales points. The "Top4 Ski Pass" and the "Jungfrau Ski Region Season Pass" are valid for travel to and from the entire Jungfrau Ski Region route network and for use of the above-mentioned facilities.

This might also interest you

Stories from the Jungfrau Ski Region

Grindelwald-Wengen

Ski Grindelwald Wengen Kleine Scheidegg Maennlichen

La neige tombe sur les montagnes entre Grindelwald et Wengen, et cela ne refrène pas les ardeurs des amateurs de sports d’hiver. Cela ne les empêche pas de dévaler à ski ou en snowboard les pistes de la Kleine Scheidegg, du Lauberhorn et de Männlichen, que la pente soit facile ou au contraire plus escarpée. Sans jamais perdre de vue les trois sommets célèbres dans le monde entier et qui donnent à la Jungfrau Ski Region son caractère unique.

Tarifs et billets

  • Forfait de ski Jungfrau Ski Region
    À partir de 75 CHF

    Forfait de ski Jungfrau Ski Region

    Le domaine skiable de la Jungfrau offre aux mordus de la glisse toutes les activités dont ils peuvent rêver. Skieurs et snowboardeurs trouvent dans ce paradis, entre Eiger, Mönch et Jungfrau, le terrain de jeu auquels ils aspirent.
    • Ouvert à partir du 11.11.23
  • Les enfants skient gratuitement les samedis
    Gratuit

    Les enfants skient gratuitement les samedis

    Pour l’achat d’un billet journée ou après-midi au tarif affiché par adulte, jusqu’à trois enfants (de 6 à 15 ans) reçoivent un abonnement journée gratuit le samedi.

  • Billet de connexion «Top Ticket Jungfraujoch»
    63 CHF

    Billet de connexion «Top Ticket Jungfraujoch»

    Le paradis hivernal devant l’Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau offre un autre point fort à tous ceux qui veulent aller plus haut: le Jungfraujoch. Avec le «Top Ticket Jungfraujoch», vous pouvez désormais voyager vers le Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe pour 63 CHF.

    • L’offre est valable jusqu’au 30.04.24
  • Forfait de ski Top4 – 4 domaines top– 1 prix
    TOP4 Saisonpass 666 Pistenkilometer 666 Franken
    À partir de 850 CHF

    Forfait de ski Top4 – 4 domaines top– 1 prix

    Le forfait de ski Top4 vous ouvre l’univers des sports d’hiver des quatre plus grands domaines skiables de l’Oberland bernois: Jungfrau Ski Region, Adelboden-Lenk, Meiringen-Hasliberg et Gstaad.
    • Prévente jusqu'au 15.12.23
    • Abonnement saisonnier

Données opérationnelles domaine skiable Grindelwald-Wengen

Domaine skiable partiel Kleine Scheidegg
11.11.23 - 28.04.24 Données Live | Heures d'ouverture des installations de sports d'hiver

- Eiger Express (L'arrivée par Eiger Express est recommandée.) | heures de fonctionnement
- Wengernalp Railway Grindelwald - Kleine Scheidegg selon l'horaire
- Wengernalp Railway Lauterbrunnen - Kleine Scheidegg selon l'horaire

Domaine skiable partiel Männlichen
09.12.23 -07.04.24 Données Live | Heures d'ouverture des installations de sports d'hiver

Grindelwald-Wengen

1034 - 2320 m a.s.l.

/
/
  • (2320 )

Sports d'hiver devant le plus beau panorama de Suisse

Découvrez les points forts du domaine skiable de Grindelwald-Wengen!

  • Course du Lauberhorn: la descente de tous les superlatifs

    Course du Lauberhorn: la descente de tous les superlatifs

    Avec une longueur de parcours de 4480 mètres, la descente du Lauberhorn est la plus longue descente de ski alpin et l’une des plus insolites de surcroît. Les noms de points clés comme «arête de Minsch», «Kernen S» et «saut Russi» recèlent tout ce qui s’y est déroulé dans le passé. À découvrir en direct, toujours à la mi-janvier.

    • 12. - 14.01.2024
  • La descente du Lauberhorn pour tous

    La descente du Lauberhorn pour tous

    Dans la région de Grindelwald-Wengen, desservie par l’Eiger Express, une attraction exquise attend les skieuses et skieurs courageux: le Lauberhorn-LIVE. Les skieurs chevronnés peuvent s’essayer à la descente originale du Lauberhorn, célèbre dans le monde entier, mètre par mètre, sur les traces des stars.

    • 2'315 - 1'287 m
    • La descente du Lauberhorn ouvert à partir du 17.01.23
  • Jungfrau Eiger Run: safari luge varié

    Jungfrau Eiger Run: safari luge varié

    Impossible de trouver une descente en luge plus variée que le parcours de 13 kilomètres entre la station Eigergletscher et Grindelwald. On est fasciné tantôt par la vue sur les Préalpes bernoises, tantôt par celle sur l’imposante face nord de l’Eiger. Des passages tranquilles en forêt alternent avec des pentes allant jusqu’à 36 pour cent. Tout le monde y trouve son compte.

    • 2'320 - 943 m
    • Temps nécessaire ~ 70 minutes
  • Jungfrau Eiger Run by Night
    A partir de 19 CHF

    Jungfrau Eiger Run by Night

    De jour déjà, la Jungfrau Eiger Run est une expérience de luge hors du commun. La nuit, il est encore plus spectaculaire d’emprunter le parcours illuminé d’Alpiglen à Brandegg sur les patins rapides. Et après 3,5 kilomètres, faire le plein d’énergie autour d’une fondue pour redescendre le parcours aussitôt en trombe.

    • 1'619 - 1'337 m
    • Temps nécessaire ~ 10 minutes
  • Randonnée d’hiver Männlichen – Kleine Scheidegg

    Randonnée d’hiver Männlichen – Kleine Scheidegg

    La région de la Jungfrau est bien équipée en itinéraires pour les randonneuses et randonneurs d’hiver passionnés. L’un des plus beaux est sans aucun doute le sentier de randonnée hivernale qui relie le Männlichen à la Petite Scheidegg. Depuis le refuge du Männlichen, le sentier enneigé passe au pied du Tschuggen. L’Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau sont toujours de la partie.

    • 2'222 - 2'061 m
    • Temps nécessaire ~ 2 heures 45 minutes
  • Fox Run: Parcours en luge à côté de la descente du Lauberhorn

    Fox Run: Parcours en luge à côté de la descente du Lauberhorn

    La descente du Lauberhorn fait partie des courses de descente les plus exigeantes. La piste de luge de 4,5 kilomètres située juste à côté est également exigeante et tout aussi bien préparée. Celui qui agit tactiquement comme un renard sur le Fox Run met le paquet dès le départ sur la Wengernalp et franchit l’arrivée à la gare de Wengen à toute vitesse.

    • 2'062 - 1'274 m
    • Temps nécessaire ~ 25 minutes
  • Lily Winter Slopes: les joies du ski pour les petits

    Lily Winter Slopes: les joies du ski pour les petits

    À Grindelwald, il y a deux zones de slope spécialement conçues pour les enfants. Sur la montagne aventure Grindelwald-First, les enfants peuvent se défouler sur la Lily Fun Slope avec des obstacles amusants. Sur la Petite Scheidegg, deux autres Lily Slopes offrent beaucoup de plaisir de glisse. C’est gratuit pour les enfants le samedi.

    • Grindelwald-First | Kleine Scheidegg
    • Le samedi, les enfants reçoivent une carte journalière gratuite
  • Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe

    Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe

    L'air glacial vous fouette le visage, la neige s'amoncelle sous vos pieds et le panorama est à couper le souffle: d'un côté la vue sur le Mittelland suisse jusqu’aux Vosges, de l'autre le glacier d'Aletsch, bordé de sommets culminants à plus de 4000 m. Debout sur le Jungfraujoch, vous sentez dès les premiers instants que vous êtes dans un autre monde. C’est un endroit à découvrir absolument.

    • 3'454 m
  • École de ski Jungfrau: Paradis des enfants au Männlichen

    École de ski Jungfrau: Paradis des enfants au Männlichen

    Situé juste à côté de la station supérieure du Männlichen, à 2232 mètres d’altitude et avec un enneigement garanti, le paradis des enfants du Männlichen permet aux petits d’apprendre de manière ludique à négocier les virages, à freiner et à maîtriser progressivement leurs skis. Ils sont guidés et accompagnés par une équipe expérimentée. C’est ainsi que naît le plaisir des sports de neige.

    • 2'232 m

NOUVELLES du domaine skiable de la Jungfrau

  • Liaison directe Zurich - Interlaken Ost

    Liaison directe Zurich - Interlaken Ost

    Grâce à la nouvelle liaison directe, le bonhomme de neige Böögg peut enfin se rendre de Zurich au domaine skiable de la Jungfrau sans changer de train ! Il fait donc sa valise et s'en va dans la neige.
  • NOUVEAUTÉ: Eiger Express & Terminal de Grindelwald

    NOUVEAUTÉ: Eiger Express & Terminal de Grindelwald

    Terminal ultra-moderne et téléphérique tricâble Eiger Express. Le téléphérique tricâble Eigerexpress vous emmènera du terminal de Grindelwald à la station du Eigergletscher seulement en 15 minutes.

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser

Histoires de la région de ski de Jungfrau