Jungfrau Ski Region

3 resorts in one:
Grindelwald-Wengen, Grindelwald-First and Mürren-Schilthorn

Grindelwald-First skiing

Two valleys, three mountain ranges and 211 kilometres of perfectly prepared pistes. In the Jungfrau ski region snow fans can enjoy activities of all types and be in their element. The winter paradise with the backdrop of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau offers skiers and snowboarders everything their hearts desire: gentle slopes, steep drops, snow and fun parks, racing tracks and powder parties.

Operation data Jungfrau Ski Region

Kleine Scheidegg: Continuous operation from 26.11.22 (Chairlift Eigernordwand continuous operation | From 03.12.22 weekend operation chairlift Arven & Lauberhorn) - 16.04.23
Männlichen: 10.12.22 - 10.04.23
Grindelwald-First: 17.12.22 - 26.03.23
Mürren-Schilthorn: Weekend operation from 05.11.22 (Chairlift Riggli, Muttleren & Kandahar) | Continuous operation from 10.12.22 - 10.04.23
(Operating hours subject to change)

Prices and tickets

  • Jungfrau Ski Region ski pass
    From CHF 75

    Jungfrau Ski Region ski pass

    We offer 3 winter sports areas (Grindelwald-Wengen, Grindelwald-First & Mürren-Schilthorn ski area) with 211 kilometres of slopes and a unique view of the three peaks of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau.
    • Grindelwald-Wengen ski area | Grindelwald-First | Mürren-Schilthorn
    • Partial ski area Kleine Scheidegg open continuously (Chairlift Eigernordwand | From 03.12.22 weekend operation chairlift Lauberhorn & Arven)
  • Winter passes for hiking and sledging
    From CHF 58

    Winter passes for hiking and sledging

    Whether hiking or sledging – with the "Top of Europe Winter Pass”, “Hiking and Sledging Pass” or "Jungfrau Corona Winter Season Pass" you can enjoy unlimited hiking and sledging fun in the Jungfrau Region.

    • One-day and multi-day pass or season pass
  • Children ski free on Saturdays
    Free

    Children ski free on Saturdays

    Up to three children (6 to 15 years) receive a free day pass on Saturdays, if an adult buys a one-day or afternoon ticket at the list price.

  • Connecting ticket «Jungfraujoch Top Ticket»
    CHF 63

    Connecting ticket «Jungfraujoch Top Ticket»

    The winter paradise in front of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau offers everyone who wants to go high up another highlight: the Jungfraujoch. With the «Jungfraujoch Top Ticket» you can travel to the Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe for CHF 63.

    • The offer is valid until 30 April 2023
  • Top4 ski pass – 4 top regions – 1 price
    TOP4 Saisonpass 666 Pistenkilometer 666 Franken
    From CHF 850

    Top4 ski pass – 4 top regions – 1 price

    The Top4 ski pass opens up the winter sports world of the largest four ski areas in the Bernese Oberland to you: Jungfrau Ski Region, Adelboden-Lenk, Meiringen-Hasliberg and Gstaad.
    • Advance sale until 15.12.22
    • Season pass

Jungfrau Ski Region

1034 - 2970 m.a.s.l.

/
/
  • (2970 )

Winter sports in front of the most beautiful panorama of the Alps

Discover the highlights of the Jungfrau Ski Region!

  • Lauberhorn Original Race Course for all

    Lauberhorn Original Race Course for all

    In the Grindelwald-Wengen region, which is served by the Eiger Express, an exquisite highlight awaits courageous skiers: Lauberhorn LIVE. Experienced skiers can try their hand at the original course of the world-famous Lauberhorn downhill run – in the footsteps of the stars, metre by metre.

    • 2'315 - 1'287 m
    • Lauberhorn Original Race Course open from 21.01.23
  • First Flyer: Through the air at 84 km/h

    First Flyer: Through the air at 84 km/h

    The First Flyer is a Flying Fox variant that guarantees boundless freedom and high speeds. Perfectly secured, up to four people whiz along the 800 metre long steel cable from First to Schreckfeld at a top speed of 84 kilometres per hour. In winter too!

    • 2,166 – 1,956 m
    • Time required ~ 10 minutes
  • The snowboarding and freeskiing paradise

    The snowboarding and freeskiing paradise

    The Grindelwald-First Snowpark: a 130-metre halfpipe and two parks with different levels of difficulty for the snowboarding and freeskiing community, an attractive course for the ski cross fans.
    • 2,500 m
  • Big Pintenfritz: Longest toboggan run in the world

    Big Pintenfritz: Longest toboggan run in the world

    Those who hike from the First mountain station to the Faulhorn on sledges in winter are rewarded twice over: with the unique panorama of the Bernese Alps covered in deep snow and with the view of the longest sled run (15 km) in the world.
    • 2’552 - 1'153 m
    • Time required ~ 3.5 hours (incl. toboggan ride)
  • Winter hike Männlichen - Kleine Scheidegg

    Winter hike Männlichen - Kleine Scheidegg

    The Jungfrau Region is well equipped with routes for passionate winter hikers. One of the most beautiful is undoubtedly the winter hiking trail from Männlichen to Kleine Scheidegg. From Berghaus Männlichen, the snow-covered trail leads past the foot of the Tschuggen. The Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau are always there.

    • 2'222 - 2'061 m
    • Time required ~ 2 hours 45 minutes
  • First Glider: Fly like an eagle

    First Glider: Fly like an eagle

    The First Glider is an eagle that lets up to four passengers soar through the snowy mountain landscape at high speed. First it is pulled up backwards from Schreckfeld to First at a speed of 72 km/h. The return journey reaches speeds of 83 km/h.

    • 2,166 – 1,956 m
    • Time required ~ 15 minutes
  • Jungfrau Eiger Run: varied sledging safari

    Jungfrau Eiger Run: varied sledging safari

    A sledging trip could not be more varied than the 13-kilometre route from the Eigergletscher station to Grindelwald. One moment you are fascinated by the view of the Bernese Alps, the next by the mighty north face of the Eiger. Leisurely forest passages alternate with gradients of up to 36 per cent. Everyone will get their money’s worth.

    • 2'320 - 943 m
    • Time required ~ 70 minutes
  • Männlichen Children's Paradise

    Männlichen Children's Paradise

    Located right next to the Männlichen summit station at a snow-sure 2,232 metres above sea level, the little ones can playfully learn to make turns, brake and gradually master their skis in the Männlichen Children’s Paradise. They are guided and accompanied by an experienced team. This is how the fun of snow sports begins.

    • 2'232 m
  • Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe

    Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe

    Icy air sweeps over your face, snow crunches underfoot, and the panorama almost takes your breath away: on one side the view of the Swiss Mittelland towards the Vosges, on the other the Aletsch Glacier, lined with four thousand metre peaks. Standing on the Jungfraujoch, you can feel it with your first step: this is a different world. It's one you have to experience.

    • 3'454 m
  • Lauberhorn Ski Races: Downhill of superlatives

    Lauberhorn Ski Races: Downhill of superlatives

    With a track length of 4,480 metres, the Lauberhorn descent is the longest descent in alpine ski racing, and it’s one of the craziest to boot. Key place names like Minschkante, Kernen S and Russi-Sprung hint at the past events of this descent. Experience it live in mid-January.

    • 13. - 15.01.23
  • Paradise for ski tours
    Hollandia Huette Ski Tour with a View from Langgletscher

    Paradise for ski tours

    The Jungfraujoch is the best starting point for a superlative ski tour. This is where touring skiers start their excursions into the wonderful Aletsch region. The conditions for a ski tour in this huge white carpet are best in spring. Then ski touring fans can take the early staff trains.

  • After Slopes Sounds – DJ sounds at Terminal Square

    After Slopes Sounds – DJ sounds at Terminal Square

    What better way to round off a great day on the slopes than with a drink, a bite and sounds from a cool DJ at the Grindelwald Terminal? From 10 December, Terminal Square and the e-tron energy bar will be the place to be.
    • 943 m
    • From 10.12.22

This might also interest you

Stories from the Jungfrau Ski Region

Jungfrau Ski Region

3 domaines skiables en une:
Grindelwald-Wengen, Grindelwald-First et Mürren-Schilthorn

Ski à Grindelwald-First

Deux vallées, trois massifs montagneux et 211 km de pistes parfaitement préparées. Le domaine skiable de la Jungfrau offre aux mordus de la glisse toutes les activités dont ils peuvent rêver. Skieurs et snowboardeurs trouvent dans ce paradis hivernal, entre Eiger, Mönch et Jungfrau, le terrain de jeu auquel ils aspirent: pentes faciles, ski extrême, snowparks, funparks, pistes de slalom et poudreuse.
 

Données opérationelles Jungfrau Ski Region

Kleine Scheidegg: Ouvert en permanence à partir du 26.11.22 (Télésiège Eigernordwand ouvert en permanence | A partir du 03.12.22 télésiège Arven & Lauberhon ouvert pendant les week-ends) - 16.04.23
Männlichen: 10.12.22 - 10.04.23
Grindelwald-First: 17.12.22 - 26.03.23
Mürren-Schilthorn: ouvert les week-ends à partir du 05.11.22 (Télésiège Riggli, Muttleren & Kandahar) | ouvert en permanence à partir du 10.12.22 - 10.04.23
(Les horaires d'ouverture et de saison sont susceptibles à des modifications)

Tarifs et billets

  • Forfait de ski Jungfrau Ski Region
    À partir de 75 CHF

    Forfait de ski Jungfrau Ski Region

    Nous offrons 3 domaines skiables (Grindelwald-Wengen, Grindelwald-First & Mürren-Schilthorn) et 211 kilomètres de pistes, avec une vue unique sur les trois sommets de l’Eiger, du Mönch et de la Jungfrau.
    • Domaine skiable de Grindelwald-Wengen | Grindelwald-First | Mürren-Schilthorn
    • Domaine skiable partiel Kleine Scheidegg (Télésiège Eigernordwand | A partir du 03.12.22 télésiège Lauberhorn & Arven ouvert pendant les week-ends)
  • Les abonnements d'hiver pour profiter du plaisir de la randonnée et de la luge
    À partir de 58 CHF

    Les abonnements d'hiver pour profiter du plaisir de la randonnée et de la luge

    Randonnée ou luge: avec le «Top of Europe Winter Pass», l’«abonnement randonnée et luge» ou le «Jungfrau Corona Winter Pass saisonnier» vous pouvez profiter du plaisir de la randonnée et de la luge dans la région de la Jungfrau de façon illimitée.

    • Abonnement valable un jour, plusieurs jours ou toute la saison
  • Les enfants skient gratuitement les samedis
    Gratuit

    Les enfants skient gratuitement les samedis

    Pour l’achat d’un billet journée ou après-midi au tarif affiché par adulte, jusqu’à trois enfants (de 6 à 15 ans) reçoivent un abonnement journée gratuit le samedi.

  • Billet de connexion «Top Ticket Jungfraujoch»
    63 CHF

    Billet de connexion «Top Ticket Jungfraujoch»

    Le paradis hivernal devant l’Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau offre un autre point fort à tous ceux qui veulent aller plus haut: le Jungfraujoch. Avec le «Top Ticket Jungfraujoch», vous pouvez désormais voyager vers le Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe pour 63 CHF.

    • L’offre est valable jusqu’au 30 avril 2023
  • Forfait de ski Top4 – 4 domaines top– 1 prix
    TOP4 Saisonpass 666 Pistenkilometer 666 Franken
    À partir de 850 CHF

    Forfait de ski Top4 – 4 domaines top– 1 prix

    Le forfait de ski Top4 vous ouvre l’univers des sports d’hiver des quatre plus grands domaines skiables de l’Oberland bernois: Jungfrau Ski Region, Adelboden-Lenk, Meiringen-Hasliberg et Gstaad.
    • Prévente jusqu'au 15.12.22
    • Abonnement saisonnier

Jungfrau Ski Region

1034 - 2970 m a.s.l.

/
/
  • (2970 )

Sports d'hiver devant le plus beau panorama des Alpes

Découvrez les points forts du domaine skiable de la Jungfrau !

  • La descente du Lauberhorn pour tous

    La descente du Lauberhorn pour tous

    Dans la région de Grindelwald-Wengen, desservie par l’Eiger Express, une attraction exquise attend les skieuses et skieurs courageux: le Lauberhorn-LIVE. Les skieurs chevronnés peuvent s’essayer à la descente originale du Lauberhorn, célèbre dans le monde entier, mètre par mètre, sur les traces des stars.

    • 2'315 - 1'287 m
    • La descente du Lauberhorn ouvert à partir du 21.01.23
  • First Flyer: Fendez les airs à 84 km/h

    First Flyer: Fendez les airs à 84 km/h

    Le First Flyer est une variante du Flying Fox qui garantit une liberté illimitée et des vitesses vertigineuses. Parfaitement et solidement harnachées, 4 personnes filent le long des 800 mètres de câble entre le First et Schreckfeld à une vitesse maximale de 84 km/h. En hiver aussi !

    • 2166 m – 1956 m
    • Temps nécessaire env. 10 minutes
  • Le paradis du snowboard et du ski freestyle

    Le paradis du snowboard et du ski freestyle

    Le Snowpark Grindelwald-First : un halfpipe de 130 mètres et deux parcs avec différents niveaux de difficulté pour la communauté du snowboard et du freeski, un parcours attractif pour les fans de ski cross.
    • 2500 m
  • Big Pintenfritz: La plus longue descente en luge du monde

    Big Pintenfritz: La plus longue descente en luge du monde

    Ceux qui, en hiver, se rendent en luge de la station supérieure First au Faulhorn sont doublement récompensés: par le panorama unique des Alpes bernoises recouvertes de neige profonde et par la vue sur la plus longue descente en luge (15 km) du monde.
    • 2’552 - 1'153 m
    • Temps nécessaire env. 3 heures 30 (y compris le tour de luge)
  • Randonnée d’hiver Männlichen – Kleine Scheidegg

    Randonnée d’hiver Männlichen – Kleine Scheidegg

    La région de la Jungfrau est bien équipée en itinéraires pour les randonneuses et randonneurs d’hiver passionnés. L’un des plus beaux est sans aucun doute le sentier de randonnée hivernale qui relie le Männlichen à la Petite Scheidegg. Depuis le refuge du Männlichen, le sentier enneigé passe au pied du Tschuggen. L’Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau sont toujours de la partie.

    • 2'222 - 2'061 m
    • Temps nécessaire ~ 2 heures 45 minutes
  • First Glider: Voler comme un aigle

    First Glider: Voler comme un aigle

    Le First Glider est un aigle qui permet à quatre passagers de s'envoler à grande vitesse dans un paysage de montagne enneigé. Le premier est tiré en arrière de Schreckfeld au First à une vitesse de 72 km/h. Le trajet de retour atteint une vitesse de 83 km/h.

    • 2166 m – 1956 m
    • Temps nécessaire env. 15 minutes
  • Jungfrau Eiger Run: safari luge varié

    Jungfrau Eiger Run: safari luge varié

    Impossible de trouver une descente en luge plus variée que le parcours de 13 kilomètres entre la station Eigergletscher et Grindelwald. On est fasciné tantôt par la vue sur les Préalpes bernoises, tantôt par celle sur l’imposante face nord de l’Eiger. Des passages tranquilles en forêt alternent avec des pentes allant jusqu’à 36 pour cent. Tout le monde y trouve son compte.

    • 2'320 - 943 m
    • Temps nécessaire ~ 70 minutes
  • Paradis des enfants au Männlichen

    Paradis des enfants au Männlichen

    Situé juste à côté de la station supérieure du Männlichen, à 2232 mètres d’altitude et avec un enneigement garanti, le paradis des enfants du Männlichen permet aux petits d’apprendre de manière ludique à négocier les virages, à freiner et à maîtriser progressivement leurs skis. Ils sont guidés et accompagnés par une équipe expérimentée. C’est ainsi que naît le plaisir des sports de neige.

    • 2'232 m
  • Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe

    Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe

    L'air glacial vous fouette le visage, la neige s'amoncelle sous vos pieds et le panorama est à couper le souffle: d'un côté la vue sur le Mittelland suisse jusqu’aux Vosges, de l'autre le glacier d'Aletsch, bordé de sommets culminants à plus de 4000 m. Debout sur le Jungfraujoch, vous sentez dès les premiers instants que vous êtes dans un autre monde. C’est un endroit à découvrir absolument.

    • 3'454 m
  • Course du Lauberhorn: la descente de tous les superlatifs

    Course du Lauberhorn: la descente de tous les superlatifs

    Avec une longueur de parcours de 4480 mètres, la descente du Lauberhorn est la plus longue descente de ski alpin et l’une des plus insolites de surcroît. Les noms de points clés comme «arête de Minsch», «Kernen S» et «saut Russi» recèlent tout ce qui s’y est déroulé dans le passé. À découvrir en direct, toujours à la mi-janvier.

    • 13. - 15.01.23
  • Le paradis des randonnées de ski
    Hollandia Huette Ski Tour with a View from Langgletscher

    Le paradis des randonnées de ski

    Le Top of Europe est le meilleur point de départ pour une randonnée de ski de tous les superlatifs. C’est de là que partent les skieuses et skieurs de randonnée pour leurs excursions dans la magnifique région d’Aletsch. Les conditions pour une randonnée de ski dans cet immense univers blanc sont les meilleures au printemps. Les amateurs des randonnées de ski peuvent alors prendre les trains du personnel tôt le matin.

  • After Slopes Sounds – Les DJ aux platines au Terminal Square

    After Slopes Sounds – Les DJ aux platines au Terminal Square

    Quelle meilleure façon de terminer une belle journée sur les pistes que de savourer un verre, déguster un petit morceau et apprécier les sons d’un super DJ au terminal de Grindelwald? À partir du 10 décembre, le Terminal Square et le e-tron energy bar seront des lieux incontournables.
    • 943 m
    • À partir du 10.12.22

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser

Histoires de la région de ski de Jungfrau