Winteregg-Mürren

Top of Family

Dig the fork into the cake, squint into the sunlight and let the panorama work its magic as the children lose track of time at the playground. This is the perfect afternoon on the terrace of Restaurant Winteregg. It can be reached by train or by a 30-minute hike from Mürren or Grütschalp.

Getting to Winteregg-Mürren

With the Bernese Oberland Railways or by car to Lauterbrunnen (car park at the train station / valley station). By cable car to Grütschalp. Change to the Lauterbrunnen-Mürren mountain railway (BLM) to Winteregg. Travel time from Lauterbrunnen: 11 minutes.

Operating dates
All year round except for maintenance work:
02.05.22 - 20.05.22 & 10.10.22 - 28.10.22

Highlights

Restaurants

The best view of the triumvirate

Amidst a landscape of mountain streams, Alpine meadows and fragrant pine forests lies the Restaurant Winteregg, between Mürren and Grütschalp.

Interesting to know...

  • Breakfasts like the alpine sheperd. View of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau included.

  • The secret among winter walks with two magnificent panoramas.

Offers

  • Hiking ticket Grütschalp
    Winteregg Muerren Sommer Eiger Moench Jungfrau Panorama

    Hiking ticket Grütschalp

    The pleasure of hiking from Grütschalp via Winteregg to Mürren with a fantastic view of the three peaks of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. There's a comfortable journey back to the departure point via rail.

This might also interest you:

Winteregg-Mürren

Top of Family

Piquez la fourchette dans le gâteau, plissez les yeux sous la lumière du soleil et laissez le panorama opérer sa magie pendant que les enfants perdent la notion du temps sur l’aire de jeux. C’est l’après-midi parfait sur la terrasse du Restaurant Winteregg. Elle est accessible par train ou à pied 30 minutes de marche depuis Mürren ou Grütschalp.

Se rendre à Winteregg-Mürren

Rejoignez Lauterbrunnen avec le Berner Oberland-Bahn ou en voiture (parking à la gare / station inférieure). Une fois à Lauterbrunnen, embarquez à bord du téléphérique jusqu’à Grütschalp. Puis prenez le Lauterbrunnen-Mürren Mountain Railway (BLM) pour Winteregg. Temps de trajet depuis Lauterbrunnen: 11 minutes.

Informations concernant le fonctionnement
Le téléphérique de Lauterbrunnen Mürren est ouvert toute l'année.
Fermé pour cause de travaux de maintenance:
du 18 octobre au 5 novembre 2021

Highlights

Restaurants

La meilleure vue sur le trio

Entre Mürren et Grütschalp, au milieu d’un paysage de ruisseaux montagneux, d’alpages et de pinèdes parfumées, se trouve le restaurant Winteregg.

Intéressant à savoir...

  • prendre le petit déjeuner comme les bergers. Avec vue sur l’Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau.

  • Le secret le mieux gardé parmi les sentiers d’hiver avec deux magnifiques panoramas.

Offres

  • Billet de randonnée Grütschalp
    Winteregg Muerren Sommer Eiger Moench Jungfrau Panorama

    Billet de randonnée Grütschalp

    Le plaisir de faire une randonnée de Grütschalp à Mürren en passant par Winteregg, avec une vue fantastique sur les trois sommets de l’Eiger, du Mönch et de la Jungfrau. Le train vous permet de redescendre confortablement jusqu’à votre point de départ.

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser: